Our Staff Members


Gelsandra Guzmán

President

gelly@agservicios.com

Alberto Guzmán

Administrator / Accountant / Notary

alberto@agservicios.com

Rosemary Jiménez

Accounting / Income Tax

rosemary@agservicios.com

Insurance Agents

Rosangel Diaz

Allstate Insurance

rosangel@agservicios.com

Kiona Guzmán

Allstate Insurance

kiona@agservicios.com

Yudelka Rodríguez

Allstate Insurance

yudelka@agservicios.com

Saskia Holguin

Progressive Insurance

saskia@agservicios.com


Insurance / Inmigration

Liliana Cano

Progressive Insurance

liliana@agservicios.com

Receptionist

Elisa Mercader

elisa@agservicios.com

About Company

For more than two decades the team at AG Servicios LLC, led by Alberto Guzman, has offered a variety of first-rate financial services and insurance products to business and individual clients in the Greater Providence area.

Alberto Guzman earned his Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting from Johnson & Wales University and, upon graduation, went on to work as an accountant and financial advisor at Balfour, Northeast Distributors and First Investors Corporation. However, Alberto was always an entrepeneur at heart and was soon being called upon by a number of small business owners in Providence to share his expertise on matters related to taxes, bookkeeping and best practices.

On April 1, 1991, Alberto opened AG Servicios LLC. Alberto had envisioned AG Servicios LLC as a one-stop financial services provider, offering accounting and tax solutions in addition to insurance brokerage. The business grew rapidly over the next decade, twice moving into larger office space before settling into its present stand-alone location at 1214 Broad Street, across from Roger Williams Park. AG Servicios LLC currently employs nearly a dozen financial and insurance professionals and is an authorized Allstate insurance agency.

Alberto is a member of the Rhode Island Association of Public Accountants and a past board member of the Providence Economic Development Partnership (PEDP).

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (401) 785 0805
  • Fax:
    (401) 461 7190
  • Email:
    info@agservicios.com
  • Address:
    1214 Broad Street
    RI 02905, Providence
    United States

Language